Executive Committee Members

Christopher Perfetti University of New Mexico (727)698-0647 perfetti314@gmail.com
Sebastian Schunert Idaho National Laboratory sebastian.schunert@inl.gov
Travis Trahan Los Alamos National Laboratory
Mathew A. Cleveland Los Alamos National Laboratory (505)665-1768 cleveland@lanl.gov
David Griesheimer Naval Nuclear Laboratory david.griesheimer@unnpp.gov
Brian C. Kiedrowski University of Michigan (734)615-5978 bckiedro@umich.edu
Diego Mandelli Idaho National Laboratory (208)526-1026 mandelli@inl.gov
Tara M. Pandya Oak Ridge National Laboratory (806)438-7961 tarapandya@gmail.com
Jonathan A. Walsh Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (925)424-2309 walsh@llnl.gov
Han Gyu Joo Seoul National University (SNU), Korea +82-2-880-9241 joohan@snu.ac.kr
Benoit Forget MIT (617)253-1655 bforget@mit.edu
Barry D. Ganapol University of Arizona (520)621-4728 ganapol@cowboy.ame.arizona.edu
Ryan G. McClarren Texas A&M University (734)972-9535 rgm@tamu.edu
Rachel N. Slaybaugh University of California Berkeley (570)850-3385 slaybaugh@berkeley.edu

Standing Committee Chairs

Committee Chair
BENCHMARK Co-Chaired by Sebastian Schunert, Idaho National Laboratory (INL) and Christopher Perfetti, University of New Mexico
FINANCE Brian Kiedrowski, University of Michigan, (734) 615-5978, bckiedro@umich.edu
HONORS AND AWARDS Piero Ravetto, Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy, 0110904443/4443, piero.ravetto@polito.it
MEMBERSHIP Chair position is currently open. Contact the current Executive Committee Chair if you have an interest.
NOMINATING Piero Ravetto, Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy, 0110904443/4443, piero.ravetto@polito.it
PROGRAM Steven Hamilton (Chair), Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), hamiltonsp@ornl.gov and Jeffery Densmore (Asst. Chair), Naval Nuclear Laboratory (NNL), jeffery.densmore@unnpp.gov
PUBLICITY Greg Davidson, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), (865) 574-3527, davidsongg@ornl.gov, Teresa Bailey, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL), (925) 424-6700, bailey42@llnl.gov
STANDARDS Paul Hulse, Sellafield, paul.hulse@sellafieldsites.com

Staff Liaison

Valerie A. Vasilievas

Board Liaison

Sandra Dulla

Ex Officio

Rachel Slaybaugh

AAAS Liaison

Barry Ganapol