Officers

Chair Dmitriy Y. Anistratov North Carolina State University, Raleigh
Burlington Laboratory 2105, NC 27695-7909
Telephone: 919-513-4353
Email: anistratov@ncsu.edu
Vice chair David Griesheimer Naval Nuclear Laboratory, Pittsburgh
Email:  david.griesheimer@unnpp.gov
Secretary Tara Pandya Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Telephone: 865-241-3111
Email:  pandyatm@ornl.gov
Treasurer Brian Kiedrowski University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Telephone: (734)615-5978
E-Mail: bckiedro@umich.edu
Chair Rachel N. Slaybaugh University of California, Berkeley
4173 Etcheverry Hall Berkeley, CA 94720-1730
Telephone: 570-850-3385
Email: slaybaugh@berkeley.edu
Vice chair Dmitriy Y. Anistratov North Carolina State University, Raleigh
Burlington Laboratory 2105, NC 27695-7909
Telephone: 919-513-4353
Email: anistratov@ncsu.edu
Secretary Wei Ji Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th street, JEC 5040 MANE Troy, NY 12180
Telephone: 518-276-6602
Email: jiw2@rpi.edu
Treasurer Aaron M. Watson Senior Physicist
Bechtel Marine Propulsion Corporation
32 Church St Greenwich, NY 12834
Telephone: (518)712-9795
E-Mail: watsona4@gmail.com
Chair Patrick S. Brantley Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
PO Box 808 L-095 Livermore, CA 94551
Telephone: 925-422-8182
Fax: 925-422-0779
Email:  brantley1@llnl.gov
Vice chair Rachel N. Slaybaugh University of California, Berkeley
4173 Etcheverry Hall Berkeley, CA 94720-1730
Telephone: 570-850-3385
Email: slaybaugh@berkeley.edu
Secretary Wei Ji Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th street, JEC 5040 MANE Troy, NY 12180
Telephone: 518-276-6602
Email: jiw2@rpi.edu
Treasurer Aaron M. Watson Senior Physicist
Bechtel Marine Propulsion Corporation
32 Church St Greenwich, NY 12834
Telephone: (518)712-9795
E-Mail: watsona4@gmail.com
Chair Tunc Aldemir Ohio State University
Telephone: +1(614) 292-4627
aldemir.1@osu.edu
Vice chair Patrick S. Brantley Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
PO Box 808 L-095
Livermore, CA 94551
Telephone: 925-422-8182 Fax: 925-422-0779
brantley1@llnl.gov
Secretary Daniel F. Gill 1551 Holly Hill Dr
Bethel Park, PA 15102-3507
Telephone: 412-476-7714
daniel.f.gill@gmail.com
Treasurer Brian N. Aviles 5 Beach St
Ballston Spa, NY 12020-1801
Telephone: 518-395-4749
bnaviles@alum.mit.edu
Chair Todd Urbatsch Los Alamos National Laboratory
(505) 667-3513
tmonster@lanl.gov
Vice chair Tom Evans Oak Ridge National Laboratory
(865) 576-3535
evanstm@ornl.gov
Secretary Jim Donnelly AMEC NSS
(416) 592-2398
jim.donnelly@amec.com
Treasurer Dimitriy Anistratov North Carolina State University
(919) 5134353
anistratov@ncsu.edu