The following awards are given out bienially dependent on nominations.  See for the full list of past winners. Please consider nominating your colleagues for these distinguished awards.


Gerald C. Pomraning Memorial Award

Past Winners

Dr. Farzad Rahnema – 2019
Dr. Jim E. Morel – 2017
Dr. Anil Kant Prinja – 2015
Dr. John J. Dorning, Jr. – 2013
Michael M.R. Williams – 2011

Award Announcement
Pomraning nomination form

Distinguished Service Award

Award Announcement
Nomination form

Young Member’s 
Research Achievement Award

Past Winners

Dr. Ryan McClarren – 2019

Award announcement
Nomination Form